Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals Three-Day Canoe Safari Down The Whanganui River incl. Experienced Guide,  Overnight Camping, Bridge to Nowhere Walk & a Two Three-Course Meals

Highlights

  • Explore this beautiful country the way the original settlers of Aotearoa did – by waka.
  • Head down the Whanganui river on a three- or five-day canoe trip with an experienced guide, and soak in the sights, sounds, and smells of the native flora and fauna.
  • Comfort is a priority, so kick back and relax with one-night camping, and one night in cabins overlooking the river.
  • Paddle past the Tangarakau and Whangamomona rivers, the Otumangu and Kahura riverboat landings, the Puroto Caves, and walk to the famous Bridge to Nowhere on day two.
  • Learn how to pack your canoe and manoeuvre on the river, and toast to your progress in the evenings with a bottle of phenomenal local New Zealand wine.
  • Book by 10th of October for departures between 19th October and 17th December 2018. 

Grab a guided canoe trip including meals and accommodation from Canoe Safaris. 

Choose from 16 options: 

  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 19th October
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Saturday 20th October
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 26th October,
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 2nd November
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 9th November
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 16th November,
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 23rd November,
  • $595 for a Three Day Tour, Friday 14th December
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 8th October
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 22nd October,
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 29th October,
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 5th November
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 12th November
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 19th November
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 10th December,
  • $895 for a Five Day Tour, Monday 17th December
$795 $595
Buy $595
Secure Checkout

Value

$795

Discount

25%

You Save

$200
2 bought 16 days left while stocks last