All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights All You Can Eat Buffet Dinner for Two - Valid  Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights

Highlights

  • Start your evening the right way, with a feast fit for a king, thanks to Acacia Restaurant at Novotel Ellerslie. 
  • The Kai moana and BBQ grill buffet is a spread you'll never forget full of fresh, sustainable seafood such as salmon, poached prawns and more mussels than one could possibly finish. 
  • There is more than just seafood, you can cook your beef sirloin steak to order, dive into some whole cured ham, or chow into one of the many Asian-inspired dishes or salads - there's even a dessert buffet with an ice cream station. 

Grab an all you can eat buffet dinner for two for $79 from Acacia Restaurant @ Novotel Ellerslie. 

Choose from 21 options: 

  • Thursday 13th June
  • Friday 14th June  
  • Saturday 15th June  
  • Thursday 20th June  
  • Friday 21st June  
  • Saturday 22nd June  
  • Thursday 27th June  
  • Friday 28th June 
  • Saturday 29th June 
  • Thursday 4th July 
  • Friday 5th July  
  • Saturday 6th July  
  • Thursday 11th July  
  • Friday 12th July  
  • Saturday 13th July  
  • Thursday 18th July  
  • Friday 19th July 
  • Saturday 20th July 
$118 $79
Buy $79
Secure Checkout

Value

$118

Discount

33%

You Save

$39
74 bought 32 days left while stocks last